法律公告
條款及細則
有關使用本網站的條款及細則已詳列如下,務必仔細閱讀,我們會不定期變更這些條款及細則。當您使用本網站或透過網站進行購物時,即代表您已完全接受這些條款與細則。

審判權
交易雙方經由本網站所形成的合同或協議,皆受香港法律的監管及根據香港法律作釋義。任何爭議或訴訟,將交由香港法院審判。

版權與商標
本網站為故事一族教育集團有限公司所管理及擁有。本網站之設計與內容中所含的圖片、編碼、文字、軟體檔案與音訊檔,除非另有說明,否則皆為故事一族教育集團有限公司所擁有。

「故事一族」的商標、標識以及各種「故事一族」域名,皆屬故事一族教育集團有限公司所擁有之資產。您同意在未取得故事一族教育集團有限公司的同意前,不得拷貝、複製、上傳、發佈、展示或以任何方式使用「故事一族」的商標及/或標識。

網站使用
您被授予有限的個人會員資格,以個人而非以商業或教學用途使用本網站與「故事一族」相關的資料。除明確規定外,您不得修改,拷貝,複製,重新發佈,上傳,發佈,傳送或以任何方式傳播任何「故事一族」的資料。嚴格禁止任何未有在此法律公告中明確允許,而使用本網站或其他「故事一族」有關的資產,否則將構成侵犯「故事一族」之版權與其他知識產權。您同意不刪除,更改或以任何方式修改本網站的法律公告。

公司註冊
故事一族教育集團有限公司為香港註冊的公司。

投訴和權限
您可以透過 info@storyclan.com.hk 聯絡「故事一族」客戶服務團隊。


若以上中文版本與英文版本存有差異,以英文版本作準。

  | 個人資料政策聲明 | 法律公告 | 聯絡我們 | Copyright 2015 Story Clan Education Group Limited

LEGAL NOTICE
Terms and Conditions
The terms and conditions governing the use of this website are detailed below and should be read carefully. We may vary these terms or conditions from time to time. Please note that your use of this website, or purchase made through it, means that you accept these terms and conditions in there entirely.

Jurisdiction
Any contracts or agreements formed between you and us by means of this website shall be governed and interpreted according to the laws of Hong Kong and any disputes or proceedings are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

Copyright and Trademark
This website is owned and managed by Story Clan Education Group Limited. The copyright in all content provided on it including graphics, code, text, software files, audio files and design is owned by us except where otherwise indicated.

Story Clan marks, logo, and the various Story Clan domain names are the property of Story Clan Education Group Limited. You agree not to copy, reproduce, upload, post, display or use in any way the Story Clan marks and/or logo without the prior written permission of Story Clan Education Group Limited.

Use of the Website
You are granted a limited personal membership to use the materials on this website for personal non-commercial or educational purposes only relating to Story Clan. As expressly stated, you may not modify, copy, reproduce, re-publish, upload, post, transmit or distribute in any way any of the Story Clan materials. Any use of the website or other property of Story Clan not expressly permitted in this Notice is strictly prohibited and will constitute an infringement of the copyright and other intellectual property rights of Story Clan. You agree not to delete, change or modify in any way this Notice on this website.

Company Registration
Story Clan Education Group Limited is a company registered in Hong Kong.

Complaints and Permissions
You can contact the Story Clan Customer Services Team at info@storyclan.com.hk


In case of discrepancies between the English text version and any translation, the English version shall prevail.

  | Privacy policy | Legal notice | Contact us | Copyright 2015 Story Clan Education Group Limited